2bfb8ea2b5 · [grade=B] Make website billing production-ready · Updated 2026-08-23 03:16:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?